Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Beats & Brunch Presents The Brandy Soundtrack @ The ALL New Spatch Kitchen and Cocktails

Sep 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM to Dec 31, 2023
Spatch Kitchen and Cocktail, Addison, TX
Share
Event Summary

Every Saturday!!!

DFW Upscale | iLyke2parti |

Presents::::

Brunch & Beats - The Monica Edition 

@ Spatch Kitchen & Cocktails

 

5000 Beltline Rd,

Addison, TX 75254

12pm – 4:30pm

Enjoy:

*Brunch Menu

*Reserved Seating (parties of 2, 4, 5)

Reserve your table at eventnoire.com/e/spatchbrunch 

***DRESS CODE: Upscale cool

***Admission is up to the Restaurants discretion***

*Table reservations will be forfeited if your table is not claimed within 15 minutes of selected time.

* Walk up and single seating is available in the bar area.

More info: Chris Stribling 972.365.1364

Event Schedule / Activities
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, May 6, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, May 20, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Sat, May 27, 2023
Beats & Brunch
1 time at 12:00 PM
Photo Gallery
gallery photo
gallery photo
gallery photo
gallery photo
gallery photo
General Terms

All items are non-refundable, all sales are final.

Refund Policy

All items are non-refundable under any circumstances.

When & Where
Sep 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM EST to Dec 31, 2023
Spatch Kitchen and Cocktail
500 beltline rd
Addison, TX 75254
Resend Order Confirmation
Click here to resend your order confirmation email